S U M M E R   I N S T I T U T E   F O R   C O N T E M P O R A R Y   P E R F O R M A N C E   P R A C T I C E


E N T E R   S I T E

June 13 - 21, 2014
New England Conservatory, Boston MA
Stephen Drury, Artistic Director
Lee Hyla, Composer in Residence
John Tilbury, guest artist
Scott Deal, Stuart Gerber, percussion
Louis Goldstein, Nino Jvania, Stephen Drury, Yukiko Takagi, piano
John Mallia, electronics
Nicholas Vines, composition
Gabriela Díaz, strings
Rane Moore, winds
Jennifer Ashe, voice
Callithumpian Consort, ensemble-in-residence

SICPP is sponsored in part by the kind and generous support of:

Copyright © 2013 SICPP - all rights reserved
Website Design by Steve Lin